A personal story from one of our own

5.0 rating
Ellen & Jerry

Redmond, OR

10/07/2015

Jerry absolutely loves his chair. I have a hard time keeping him out of it. Not a day has passed since the arrival of the Perfect Sleep Chair, that he always comments that he sure loves his chair. It is a beautiful chair and, by the way, the color turned out to be perfect for our room just as you assured us it would be. Thank you for that. By the way, I did get to sit in the chair once!

5.0 rating
John G.

CT

09/23/2015

I have only had this chair for 5 days but it is everything it says it is and more. Massage is wonderful, chair conforms to any position you would like. Where has this been all my life? I have sleep. I usually get less than 1 hour at a time for sleep, last might almost 4-hours in my chair love it worth every penny thank you.

5.0 rating
Harry

Clarksville, TN

09/11/2015

I bought The Perfect Sleep Chair with help from an ad in Reminisce Magazine. I had hip replacement surgery and this chair was a perfect way to sleep comfortably as well as sit up in the day and , even better, get up without a lot of strain. I highly recommend it. No problems whatsoever!

5.0 rating
Harry

TN

05/01/2015

I bought The Perfect Sleep Chair with help from an ad in Reminisce Magazine. I had hip replacement surgery and this chair was a perfect way to sleep comfortably as well as sit up in the day and, even better, get up without a lot of strain. I highly recommend it. No problems whatsoever!

5.0 rating
John N.

AR

03/15/2015

Comfortable, well built, does everything I could need. Thank you for such great quality.

5.0 rating
J. Armstrong

Arlington, VA

11/07/2014

I am very satisfied with my Perfect Sleep Chair. It is comfortable and PERFORMS as described. I am tall, so ordered the 5-inch Footrest Extension, which proved beneficial. The Customer Service Representatives I talked with were knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. All in all, an excellent product with “The Lift to Standing Position” that I need.

5.0 rating
Carol F.

IL

08/29/2014

I just ordered our second chair because my husband wants his chair back! For two months, I have used his chair after having a second spinal lumbar fusion. I have had a great recovery with PT and his chair, with the lift and the massage and the comfort to secure the bone growth. I am indeed thankful for this product!!!

5.0 rating
Harriet Prince

Charlotte, NC

06/07/2014

Recently, I made a blind decision from an ad in the AARP News to invest in “The Perfect Sleep Chair”. It was frightening buying a chair I had never sat in or seen in person, but when the chair arrived at my door with a gentleman with white gloves and I tried the chair out for the first time, my painful body could feel immediate signs that this was a perfect investment for me. With two really bad knees, severe bone disease from kidney failure and a torn rotator cuff/w/paralized arm, as I have used the chair every day to relax, sleep and enjoy the massage and heat features, my posture is better, my pain is much less in my back and I am delighted that my once in a lifetime sight-unseen purchase has been the best thing I have ever done.

Interested in a good night’s sleep?

If you have trouble sleeping due to mobility issues, medical problems, stress, insomnia or other sleep issues then the Perfect Sleep Chair® is the optimal solution to provide you with relief.

Buy Perfect Sleep Chair Today