Verified Customer Reviews

Hanover, MD

4.0 rating
12/20/2018

I ordered my perfect sleep chair fully expecting 6 – 8 week before delivery. To my complete surprise, my chair was delivered late last week, just over two weeks after ordering. Delivery was a breeze and the delivery company cleaned up all the packing materials and took them away.
Let me say, this chair is very nice and very comfortable. The controls worked flawlessly. I slept in the chair this past Friday and Saturday nights and I slept better with less pain upon waking. So far, so good.
There are a few recommendations for improvements,on this chair, especially at this price:
– there should be a way to turn off the lights on the heat/massage remote control
– there should be lights on the chair position remote control
– there should be USB charge ports on the chair and/or remotes
– there should be a few position memories so a user can click one button and return to saved positions quickly
– there should be the option to purchase an extended warranty on the chair to cover any labor, materials, and shipping costs on any repairs for a period of time.
– and lastly, and most important, there should be cup holders in the arm rests!
This chair is really good, and these recommendations would make the chair incredible. I whole heartily recommend the chair as it, but if you want these features, you may want to wait. I’m sure I cannot be the only person recommending them. I would give it a 4-1/2 on the stars above but the website will not let me select 1/2 stars.

John C Sauer

Bensenville

3.0 rating
09/23/2018

I think this chair is well constructed, but I was told my feet would not hang off the chair and there is no neck support without the round pillow, but that is not comfortable. they would be much better off if the neck support would be built right into the chair.

Richard Huisman

Muskogee

5.0 rating
08/10/2018

I’ve only had my chair for a couple of weeks and I love it. There has been a couple of nights I can’t sleep so I quietly get out out of bed ( can’t disturb my dog) go to my new chair gave the old recliner away to the dog,just as I am falling asleep here comes the dog wanting up in my beautiful new chair she has discovered the heat and massaging of the chair she is in love and trying to give me the old chair back and she will keep the new one. Now I love my fur baby but not enough to give her this chair. You can not go wrong when you buy this chair.

Beverly Parlet

Sunapee, NH

5.0 rating
06/08/2018

I have been drooling over the Perfect Sleep Chair and finally I order it. My new chair was delivered today and brought into my house and set up perfectly in it’s appointed spot. I am so thrilled to finally get it. The color is as desired, the frame is heavy, the padding is very plush and thick. The motors are whisper quiet. I just love it! Can you tell? Thank you all so much for this easy and wonderful experience.

Barbara S.

Cedar Falls

3.0 rating
03/22/2018

The chair is comfortable, but I wish the top of the back-rest came forward to give me more head support when in sitting position. The Microfiber fabric has tiny clear colored threads that can be pulled out. Why?

char

Las Vegas, NV

5.0 rating
11/07/2017

Thank you for your timely response back to me. I am happy to report that my chair was delivered yesterday. I am so happy! The chair is perfect! I finally had a good night’s rest. Most importantly, I have found positions that take some pressure off my legs and ankles lowering my pain level. So far, the chair is performing for me just as I hoped it would. Sincerely A happy Perfect Sleep Chair customer.

Michael W.

Madison, WI

3.0 rating
10/30/2017

The chair is comfortable and I enjoy sitting in it during the afternoon and watching television. I wish it was a little smaller because my wife is not very tall and she feels like she gets swallowed up in the chair when she uses it.

Paul G.

CA

5.0 rating
09/01/2017

The perfect Sleep chair is one of the first easy recliners I have owned, I am pleased that I am finally able to get up out of the chair and stand without any help. That alone is a blessing, since I had tried several others that did not even come close to the comfort or support this gives. Thanks firstSTREET for offering us seniors a wonderful product!

Anne I.

Minden, NV

5.0 rating
08/25/2017

I purchased this lift chair 1 month ago and wish I purchased it sooner My husband was diagnosed with Amyotrophic Lateral Scoliosis aka Lou Gehrigs Disease in October 2015 As this disease progresses its made sitting laying down very uncomfortable for him As his nerves die and his muscles atrophy he has no more padding or muscle to support his tall frame Finding him a chair that is comfortable for him to sit recline and or sleep in to accommodate his tall frame was difficult We were given a lift chair by friends however this proved to be too small This chair is perfect and fits him well Though my husbands time with me is reduced I want his remaining time with me to be comfortable and this chair is perfect It gives him heat massages and the back adjusts separately from the seat and it raises his tall frame to a standing position perfectly Thank you very much for building such a wonderful lift sleep comfy chair that fits my long legged husband. Only the best for him!

Nanette

Farmington Hills, MI

5.0 rating
06/07/2017

I was so afraid to spend this kind of money on a chair that I never saw in person very nervous that Id regret it This chair is by far the most comfortable recliner to sit in AND sleep in I have serious mobility issue due to Multiple Sclerosis and getting in and out of bed has been a complete nightmare FINALLY I can look forward to going to sleep in the evening.

Julie

Build Your Perfect Sleep Chair

It’s the best of both worlds… ultimate comfort as a sleep chair and complete peace of mind as a lift chair. Infinite positions and therapeutic heat and massage help you tailor an experience that’s perfect for you. Join thousands of happy Perfect Sleep Chair owners today!

See Pricing & Details

or
Call now to speak to a Perfect Sleep Chair specialist!
888-317-9131